Haad Son Resort is good for group bookings as connecting rooms are available, sleeping a party of four.

Located in the west of Koh Phangan, we recommend a taxi to the Full Moon Party which is approximately 30 minutes drive away.
 
Full Moon Party dates:
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
 
 
 
© Copyright 2010 Haad Son Resort. All rights reserved. Web Design & Online Booking by Phangan Info