Haad Son Resort is good for group bookings as connecting rooms are available, sleeping a party of four.

Located in the west of Koh Phangan, we recommend a taxi to the Full Moon Party which is approximately 30 minutes drive away.
 
Full Moon Party dates:
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
 
 
 
© Copyright 2010 Haad Son Resort. All rights reserved. Web Design & Online Booking by Phangan Info